NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Administration
Adminstration photo
ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS
 
Administration
Inman, Lloyd E. Jr.
Director of Administrative Services
715-4149
 
Budget, Planning, and Analysis
Hardy, Cathy Director 733-1706 Cathy.Hardy@ncdenr.gov
McNeil, Anita Assistant Director 733-1705 Anita.McNeil@ncdenr.gov
Lewis, Doug Economist/Budget Analyst 733-1710 Doug.Lewis@ncdenr.gov
Poole, Jaye Salary Reserve/ Admn Analyst 733-4170 Jaye.Poole@ncdenr.gov
Powell, Pat Business Officer 715-9599 Pat.Powell@ncdenr.gov
Cottle,Cathey Budget Analyst -Natural Resources 733-1707 Cathey.Cottle@ncdenr.gov
Stutts, Lisa Budget Analyst- Env. 733-1708 Lisa.Stutts@ncdenr.gov
Williams, Cassandra Office Assistant 733-1730 Cassandra.Williams@ncdenr.gov
 
Controller´s Office
Director´s Office
Davis, Rod Controller 733-4166 Rod.Davis@ncdenr.gov
Jennings, Bud Assistant Controller 733-9293 Bud.Jennings@ncdenr.gov
Grant, Carrie Administrative Manager 733-1702 Carrie.Grant@ncdenr.gov
 
Office Administration
Baskerville, Carol Receptionist 733-4165 Carol.Baskerville@ncdenr.gov
Stiles, Miriam Vendor Main/1099's 733-1697 miriam.stiles@ncdenr.gov
 
Internal Auditing
DeBragga, Joseph Manager 733-1715 joseph.debragga@ncdenr.gov
Lederer, Samantha Internal Auditor 733-4169 samantha.lederer@ncdenr.gov
 
Accounts Payable/Travel
Hollins, Maureen A/P & Travel Supervisor 733-1695 Maureen.Hollins@ncdenr.gov
Hartman, Cindy Lead A/P 733-1694 Cindy.Hartman@ncdenr.gov
White, Teresa A/P 733-1691 Teresa.White@ncdenr.gov
Wallace, Latoya A/P 733-1689 Latoya.Wallace@ncdenr.gov
Baker, Kathy A/P 733-1693 Kathy.Baker@ncdenr.gov
Carlyle, Connie A/P 733-1711 Connie.Carlyle@ncdenr.gov
Wheeler, Nannie A/P 733-1712 Nannie.Wheeler@ncdenr.gov
 
Cash Management/Capital Improvements
Watson, Theresa Cash Mgmt Supervisor 733-1685 Theresa.Watson@ncdenr.gov
Pickett, Laveta Cash Mgmt 733-1686 Laveta.Pickett@ncdenr.gov
Register, Donna Cash Mgmt 733-4168 Donna.Register@ncdenr.gov
 
Federal Grants/Contracts
Hensdale, Wanda Chief 733-1692 Wanda.Hensdale@ncdenr.gov
Bowser, Brandy Federal Grants 733-4167 Brandy.Bowser@ncdenr.gov
Richardson, Pamela Audit Reports, Subrecipient Review 733-1703 Pamela.Richardson@ncdenr.gov
Moore, Jackie Federal Grants/Contracts 733-1713 Jackie.J.Moore@ncdenr.gov
Medlin,Tracy Federal Funds 733-1687 Tracy.Medlin@ncdenr.gov
 
Fixed Assets
Pauley, David Fixed Assets Supervisor 733-1688 David.Pauley@ncdenr.gov
Bridges, Rod Fixed Assets 733-9294 Rod. Bridges@ncdenr.gov
 
Payroll
Norris, Patty Payroll Supervisor 733-1721 Patty.Norris@ncdenr.gov
Blackwell, Deborah Payroll 733-1720 Deborah.Blackwell@ncdenr.gov
 
Systems Accounting
Betts, Jeannie Systems Accountant Manager 733-1704 Jeannie.Betts@ncdenr.gov
Miller, Joe Systems Accountant 733-5204 Joseph.Miller@ncdenr.gov
Furr, Renae NCAS Security Policies/ Procedures 733-1683 Renae.Furr@ncdenr.gov
 
Human Resources
Director´s Office
Frye, Harlan Director 715-4501 Harlan.Frye@ncdenr.gov
Isaak, Melody Assistant HR Director 716-0857 Melody.Isaak@ncdenr.gov
 
Staff
Bert, Carolyn Workers' Comp / CDL Program 715-4516 Carolyn.Bert@ncdenr.gov
Blue, Beverly Automated Recruitment Management System 715-4500 Beverly.Blue@ncdenr.gov
Capetanos, Toula Partnership / Benefits Program 715-4530 Toula.Capetanos@ncdenr.gov
Evans, Ruth Personnel Assistant / Employment Eligibility Verification 715-4808 Ruth.Evans@ncdenr.gov
Everett, Teresa Office Manager 715-4503 Teresa.Everett@ncdenr.gov
Harrison, Joey Merit-Based Hiring; Associate Training Program Manager; Reach Internship Program Manager; In-Roads Internship Program Coordinator; State Government Internship Program (YAIO) Coordinator; DENR Annual Career Fair Coordinator 733-0714 Joey.Harrison@ncdenr.gov
Hinton, Valerie Position Classification 715-4519 Valerie.Hinton@ncdenr.gov
Holmes, Trish Position Classification 715-4521 Trish.Holmes@ncdenr.gov
Phillips, Tracy Training and Staff Development 715-7094 Tracy.Phillips@ncdenr.gov
Phillips-Hunter, Audrey HR Infrastructure Coordinator 715-4507 Audrey.Hunter@ncdenr.gov
Richardson, Rita Employee Relations Program 715-4517 Rita.Richardson@ncdenr.gov
Stanfill, Chuck Safety Risk Management Program 715-4509 C.Stanfill@ncdenr.gov
Waddle, Ann Employee Relations Program 715-4502 Ann.Waddle@ncdenr.gov
 
Purchase and Services
Director´s Office
Bryant, Michael G. Director 715-3891 Michael.G.Bryant@ncdenr.gov
Hower, Pattie Administrative Assistant, Calling Card Coordinator 715-3869 Pattie.Hower@ncdenr.gov
 
Purchase and Contract Team
Sanders, Karl Chief of Purchasing 715-3880 Karl.E.Sanders@ncdenr.gov
Rains, Traci Purchasing Officer 715-3889 Traci.Rains@ncdenr.gov
Andrews, Wanda J. Purchasing Agent 715-8852 Wanda.Andrews@ncdenr.gov
Glaum, Lori Purchasing Agent 715-3884 Lori.Glaum@ncdenr.gov
Watkins, Theresa Purchasing Agent 715-3895 Theresa.Watkins@ncdenr.gov
Norris, Kathy Purchasing Agent 715-3888 Kathy.Norris@ncdenr.gov
Price, Vernon Purchasing Agent 715-1843 Vernon.Price@ncdenr.gov
 
Property and Office Services Team
Simmons, Dolan Chief of Office and Property Services/ Capitol Coordinator Officer 715-3877 Dolan.Simmons@ncdenr.gov
Byrd, Tyrone Building Admin. Assistant 715-3875 Tyrone.Byrd@ncdenr.gov
Birli, Maryellen Program Assistant 715-3868 Maryellen.Birli@ncdenr.gov
 
Information Technology Services
Director´s Office
Moody, Randy

Division Director 715-0373 Randy.Moody@ncdenr.gov
Kelly, Karen Office Manager 715-0327 Karen.Kelly@ncdenr.gov
Johnson, David Section Chief 715-4819 David.Johnson@ncdenr.gov
Price, Jerry Section Chief 715-9604 Jerry.Price@ncdenr.gov
 
12th Floor Staff
Axon, Allan Applications Development Manager 715-0367 Allan.Axon@ncdenr.gov
Aycock, Walter Business/Technical Applications Specialist 715-1600 Walter.Aycock@ncdenr.gov
Barringer, Summer Technical Support Analyst 715-0325 Summer.Barringer@ncdenr.gov
Bowers, Michael Business/Technical Applications Specialist 715-0378 Michael.Bowers@ncdenr.gov
Burrafato, John Application Server Administrator 715-9407 John.Burrafato@ncdenr.gov
Chien, John Business/Technical Applications Analyst 715-2510 John.Chien@ncdenr.gov
Delaney, Patricia Computer Support Technician 715-2872 Patricia.Delaney@ncdenr.gov
Gainey, Hank Technical Support Technician 715-4809 Hank.Gainey@ncdenr.gov
Green, Erica Technical Support Analyst 715-0376 Erica.Green@ncdenr.gov
Halsey, George DAQ Applications Development Manager 733-0247 George.Halsey@ncmail.net
Harrell, Julia GIS Coordinator 715-0363
Julia.Harrell@ncdenr.gov
Harwood, Ralph Business/Technical Applications Analyst 715-8583 Ralph.Harwood@ncdenr.gov
Howell, Russell Database Analyst
715-0375
Russell.Howell@ncdenr.gov
Liles, Don Technical Support Analyst 715-0370 Don.Liles@ncdenr.gov
Liu, Sharon Enterprise Data Manager 715-0845 Sharon.Liu@ncdenr.gov
Long, Rodney Technical Support Specialist 715-0470 Rodney.Long@ncdenr.gov
Marshall, Richard Security Liaison 715-0326 Richard.Marshall@ncdenr.gov
McNeirney, John Business/Technical Applications Specialist 715-9784 John.McNeirney@ncdenr.gov
Montgomery, Kirk Business/Technical Applications Specialist 715-0377 Kirk.Montgomery@ncdenr.gov
Muppalla, Vasu Business/Technical Applications Specialist 715-4842 Vasudeva.Muppalla@ncdenr.gov
Penman, Susan IT Manager 715-0330 Susan.Penman@ncdenr.gov
Prillaman, Randy Business/Technical Applications Analyst 715-2176 Randy.Prillaman@ncdenr.gov
Zhao, Paloma Business/Technical Applications Analyst 715-0366 Paloma.Zhao@ncdenr.gov
 
Regional Office LAN Administrators
Altimus, Connie Washington Network Engineer 252-946-6481 Connie.Altimus@ncmail.net
Beall, Sarah Raleigh Network Engineer 919-571-4700 Sarah.Beall@ncmail.net
Beverly, Gary Mooresville Network Engineer 704-663-1699    Ext. 217 Gary.Beverly@ncmail.net
Hobbs, Larry Fayetteville Network Engineer 910-486-1541 L.Hobbs@ncmail.net
Oakley, Randy Winston-Salem Network Engineer 336-771-5000 Randy.Oakley@ncmail.net
Patterson, Joanne Wilmington Network Engineer 910-796-7215 Joanne.Patterson@ncmail.net
Sawdy, Jeff Asheville Network Engineer 828-296-4500 Jeff.Sawdy@ncmail.net
Administrative Services - 1601 Mail Service Center - Raleigh, NC 27699-1601 - (919) 715-4149    Privacy Policy /Disclaimer